Product Review: Gutsy Chewy Supplements

Gutsy ChewyI have had the privilege of being able to test a product that is sure to be a life saver for those who suffer with any digestive issues related to gluten sensitivity, myself included. You may remember me posting about my health issues with Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis and how that has affected my ability to properly digest foods. Gluten sensitivity and lactose intolerance have been a daily struggle and unfortunately, inflammation has been my constant companion. The fact that I was given the opportunity to try a product that may help me was really exciting and I was eager to immediately try Gutsy Chewy supplements and to share them with some of my friends who have also had digestive problems. First, let me share with you a little information about Gutsy Chewy before I tell you about our results with the product. • Gutsy Chewy products are available in two delicious flavors: Citrus and Wildberry. • Gutsy Chewy supplements are safe, gluten-free, vegan friendly and lactose-free. • Gutsy Chewy products are all-natural and made in the U.S.A. • All Gutsy Chewy supplements contain a proprietary blend of apple cider vinegar, licorice extract and papaya extract (GiGs®). GiGs® has been shown to be effective in treating GutBurn™ and GutBloat™. • Xylitol is used in Gutsy Chewy to aid oral health, while calcium and magnesium are included to fortify the bodies stores of these important minerals. • Gutsy Chewy comes in a handy 8-pack tube that’s easy to travel with. • The retail price for Gutsy Chewy ranges from $15.99 to $79.99 (2 – 12 tubes), depending on volume purchased. Each order also has a cost of $4.99 to cover shipping and handling. On our family’s pizza night, I decided to cheat and eat the gluten-laden, lactose-heavy pizza. I don’t recommend that you do this if you have severe allergies, but I can cheat every once in awhile if I am willing to deal with bloating afterwards. I ate 1 Gutsy Chewy immediately after having the pizza and waited to see if there would be any bloating. I kept waiting. And waiting. I did not have any bloating that night! Talk about exciting for me! I shared several tubes of Gutsy Chewy with some other moms who I knew had digestive issues (and their children). The results from them are the same: No more nausea, no abdominal discomfort after a meal, heartburn and acid reflux are greatly diminished. One mother, however, did say that she could not tell a difference after using the product. I think that if you have severe gluten sensitivities/allergies, it is best to stay away from those foods no matter what. All in all, I was very pleased with Gutsy Chewy and think it would be worth it to try out the product for yourself!

facebook.com/gustyproducts

twitter.com/gutsyproducts

youtube.com/user/gutsyproducts

Disclaimer: “I received this product for free from the sponsor of the Moms Meet™ program, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meets™ blogger, I agreed to use this product and post my opinion on my blog. My opinions do not necessarily reflect the opinions of May Media Group LLC or the manufacturer of the product. Always check with your physician before starting any supplement product and specifically Gutsy Products. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medication or have a medical condition. This product contains papaya and should not be used by people with a latex allergy. Keep out of reach of children.”

About Brenda Weatherly

Christian wife and mother to 7 children. Besides my family, refugee advocacy is my passion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

